Sabesp Investors Relations


Initial page » Analyst Coverage

ANALYST
COVERAGE





Institution

Analyst

E-mail


Bank Of America
 
Arthur Pereira   arthur.pereira@baml.com

Bradesco 

Bruno Arruda


bruno.arruda@bradescobbi.com.br


Brasil Plural

Vitor Sousa

 

vitor.sousa@brasilplural.com

 

BTG Pactual

João Pimentel


joao.pimentel@btgpactual.com

 


CITI


Marcelo Britto

marcelo.britto@citi.com

Credit Suisse
Carolina Carneiro

 

carolina.carneiro@credit-suisse.com

Goldman Sachs


Pedro Manfredini

Raul Cavendish


Pedro.Manfredini@gs.com

Raul.Cavendishi@gs.com

HSBC

Lilyanna Yang


lilyanna.x.yang@us.hsbc.com


Itaú BBA

Gustavo Miele

 

gustavo.miele@itaubba.com

 

Janney Montgomery Scott

Michael Gaugler


mgaugler@janney.com



J.P. Morgan


Henrique Peretti



henrique.peretti@jpmchase.com

Morgan Stanley 

Miguel Rodrigues


Fernando Amaral

 

miguel.rodrigues@morganstanley.com

fernando.amaral@morganstanley.com



Planner


Victor Martins


vmartins@plannercorretora.com.br


Safra


Kaique Vasconcellos


kaique.vasconcellos@safra.com.br


Santander


Thiago Silva


thiagorsilva@santander.com.br


XP Investimentos


Gabriel Fonseca


gabriel.fonseca@xpi.com.br


Sabesp Investors Relations - All rights reserved
  • Investors,
  • sabesp,
  • share,
  • stock exchange,
  • quotation
Sbs Nyse Novo Mercado