Sabesp Investors Relations


Initial page » Analyst Coverage

ANALYST
COVERAGE





Institution

Analyst

E-mail

 

Banco do Brasil Investimentos

 

 

Rafael Reis

 

rafaelreis@bb.com.br



Bank Of America Merril Lynch
 
Arthur Pereira   arthur.pereira@baml.com

Bradesco 

Francisco Navarrete


francisco.navarrete@bradescobbi.com.br


Brasil Plural

Vitor Sousa


vitor.sousa@brasilplural.com


Credit Suisse
Carolina Carneiro

 

carolina.carneiro@credit-suisse.com

 

Goldman Sachs

 


Pedro Manfredini

 

 

Pedro.Manfredini@gs.com


HSBC

Lilyanna Yang


lilyanna.x.yang@us.hsbc.com


Itaú BBA

Marcelo Sá

 

marcelo.a-sa@itaubba.com 

 


J.P. Morgan


Henrique Peretti



henrique.peretti@jpmchase.com

Morgan Stanley 

 

Miguel Rodrigues

 

 

miguel.rodrigues@morganstanley.com


 


Planner


Victor Martins


vmartins@plannercorretora.com.br


Safra


Kaique Vasconcellos


kaique.vasconcellos@safra.com.br


Santander


Thiago Silva


thiagorsilva@santander.com.br


UBS


Giuliano Ajeje


giuliano.ajeje@ubs.com.br


XP Investimentos


Gabriel Fonseca


gabriel.fonseca@xpi.com.br


Sabesp Investors Relations - All rights reserved
  • Investors,
  • sabesp,
  • share,
  • stock exchange,
  • quotation
Sbs Nyse Novo Mercado