Sabesp Investors Relations


Initial page » Reported » News

Conference call to discuss 1Q19 results


May 14, 2019, Sabesp helds the Conference Call to discuss 1Q19 results


In English

1:00 pm US ET / 2:00 pm (Brasília)
Dial in: + 1 (412) 317-6399
Conference ID: Sabesp

Replay available for 7 days
Dial in: +1 (412) 317-0088
Replay ID: 10130641

Click here for the webcast

See the presentation


 

In Portuguese

9:30 am US ET / 10:30 am (Brasília)
Dial in: +55 (11) 4210-1803
Conference ID: Sabesp

Replay available for 7 days
Dial in: +55 (11) 3193-1012
Replay ID: 10000894#

Click here for the webcast

See the presentation


Sabesp Investors Relations - All rights reserved
  • Investors,
  • sabesp,
  • share,
  • stock exchange,
  • quotation
Sbs Nyse Novo Mercado