Rela��es com Investidores

  voltar site sabesp

Cobertura de Analistas

Instituição
Analista
E-mail

Banco do Brasil

Letícia Soares Campos 

leticia-soares@bb.com.br

BANIF

Vicente Koki

vkoki@banifib.com.br

Barclays Capital

Felipe Mattar

Sergio Conti

Bruno Pascon

felipe.mattar@barcap.com

sergio.conti@barcap.com

bruno.pascon@barcap.com

Brean Murray Carret & Co.

Michael Gaugler 


gauglerm@bmur.com

BTG Pactual


Gustavo Gattass 

Pedro Medeiros


gustavo.gattass@btgpactual.com

pedro.medeiros@btgpactual.com

Credit Suisse

Vinicius Canheu

Emerson Leite

vinicius.canheu@credit-suisse.com

emerson.leite@credit-suisse.com

Fator Corretora

Renato Onishi


ronishi@bancofator.com.br

Itaú Corretora

Marcos Severine

Mariana Coelho

marcos.severine@itau-unibanco.com.br

mariana.coelho@itau-unibanco.com.br

JPMorgan

Anderson Frey

anderson.frey@jpmorgan.com

LINK

Andrés Kikuchi

akikuchi@linkinvestimentos.com.br

Lopes Filho & Associados,
Consultores de
Investimentos

Alexandre Montes

alexandre@lopesfilho.com.br

Merrill Lynch

Felipe Leal

felipe_leal@ml.com

Morgan Stanley 

 Subhojit Daripa

subhojit.daripa@morganstanley.com

Santander 

Márcio Prado

mprado@santander.com.br

SLW 

Erick Scott

erick@slw.com.br

UBS

Lilyanna Yang

lilyanna.yang@ubs.com